Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Kymberley Deely
The Townhomes of Capitol Hill (location map)
Sunday, 5:00 PM
01/05/20 - 03/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/20    5:00 PM Sunday 01/05/20 5:00 PM
01/12/20    5:00 PM Sunday 01/12/20 5:00 PM
01/19/20    5:00 PM Sunday 01/19/20 5:00 PM
01/26/20    5:00 PM Sunday 01/26/20 5:00 PM
02/02/20    5:00 PM Sunday 02/02/20 5:00 PM
02/09/20    5:00 PM Sunday 02/09/20 5:00 PM
02/16/20    5:00 PM Sunday 02/16/20 5:00 PM
02/23/20    5:00 PM Sunday 02/23/20 5:00 PM
03/01/20    5:00 PM Sunday 03/01/20 5:00 PM
03/08/20    5:00 PM Sunday 03/08/20 5:00 PM