Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Dwight Washington
Shenanigan's Arts Space (location map)
Thursday, 4:40 PM - 5:25 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    4:40 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:40 PM
01/16/20    4:40 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:40 PM
01/23/20    4:40 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:40 PM
01/30/20    4:40 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:40 PM
02/06/20    4:40 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:40 PM
02/13/20    4:40 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:40 PM
02/20/20    4:40 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:40 PM
02/27/20    4:40 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:40 PM
03/05/20    4:40 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:40 PM
03/12/20    4:40 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:40 PM