Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Libby Quaid
Capoeira Spot (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:30 AM
01/16/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:30 AM
01/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:30 AM
01/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:30 AM
02/06/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:30 AM
02/13/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:30 AM
02/20/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/20/20 9:30 AM
02/27/20    9:30 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:30 AM
03/05/20    9:30 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:30 AM
03/12/20    9:30 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:30 AM