Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Stephen Leroy
Shopkeepers (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/05/20 - 03/08/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/20    10:00 AM Sunday 01/05/20 10:00 AM
01/12/20    10:00 AM Sunday 01/12/20 10:00 AM
01/19/20    10:00 AM Sunday 01/19/20 10:00 AM
01/26/20    10:00 AM Sunday 01/26/20 10:00 AM
02/02/20    10:00 AM Sunday 02/02/20 10:00 AM
02/09/20    10:00 AM Sunday 02/09/20 10:00 AM
02/16/20    10:00 AM Sunday 02/16/20 10:00 AM
02/23/20    10:00 AM Sunday 02/23/20 10:00 AM
03/01/20    10:00 AM Sunday 03/01/20 10:00 AM
03/08/20    10:00 AM Sunday 03/08/20 10:00 AM