Rhythm Kids Ages 4-6 years old

Stephen Leroy
The Townhomes of Capitol Hill (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/23/19 - 12/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Master Class is a program using the Music Together Curriculum but restricted to older children ages 4-6 that have advanced in their musical skill level and are approaching and practicing Basic Music Competence--Marching and singing with accurate rhythm and pitch. Basic Music Competence is something all children have the ability to achieve and is generally mastered at this age if supported by their parents in early-childhood. It is my feeling that children should not begin formal music instruction until they have mastered Basic Music Competence. This class is designed to help them master that skill. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 5:00 PM
10/02/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 5:00 PM
10/09/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 5:00 PM
10/16/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 5:00 PM
10/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:00 PM
10/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:00 PM
11/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:00 PM
11/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:00 PM
11/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 5:00 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/04/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 5:00 PM