Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Kymberley Deely
The Townhomes of Capitol Hill (location map)
Sunday, 5:00 PM
09/22/19 - 11/24/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/19    5:00 PM Sunday 09/22/19 5:00 PM
09/29/19    5:00 PM Sunday 09/29/19 5:00 PM
10/06/19    5:00 PM Sunday 10/06/19 5:00 PM
10/13/19    5:00 PM Sunday 10/13/19 5:00 PM
10/20/19    5:00 PM Sunday 10/20/19 5:00 PM
10/27/19    5:00 PM Sunday 10/27/19 5:00 PM
11/03/19    5:00 PM Sunday 11/03/19 5:00 PM
11/10/19    5:00 PM Sunday 11/10/19 5:00 PM
11/17/19    5:00 PM Sunday 11/17/19 5:00 PM
11/24/19    5:00 PM Sunday 11/24/19 5:00 PM