Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Melba Black
The Townhomes of Capitol Hill (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM
09/22/19 - 11/24/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:00 AM
09/29/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:00 AM
10/06/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:00 AM
10/13/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:00 AM
10/20/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:00 AM
10/27/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:00 AM
11/03/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:00 AM
11/10/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:00 AM
11/17/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:00 AM
11/24/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/24/19 10:00 AM