Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Dwight Washington
Shopkeepers (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/26/19 - 12/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:30 AM
10/03/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:30 AM
10/10/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:30 AM
10/17/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:30 AM
10/24/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:30 AM
10/31/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:30 AM
11/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:30 AM
11/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:30 AM
11/21/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:30 AM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/05/19    9:30 AM Thursday 12/05/19 9:30 AM