Mixed Age Music Together® Class - Ages 0-5

Dwight Washington
Shenanigan's Arts Space (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/28/19 - 12/07/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class of 0-5 year olds with their caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:00 AM
10/05/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:00 AM
10/12/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 11:00 AM
10/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:00 AM
10/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:00 AM
11/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:00 AM
11/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:00 AM
11/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:00 AM
11/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:00 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/07/19    11:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:00 AM